Clary Sage ~ The Essential Oil For Women

Nature's EOs

This is my new favourite!!!

clary_sage-7

I recently had abdominal surgery and the pain was manageable while I was taking heavy duty drugs. Once I decided to put the pain killers aside, that’s when I realized how much pain I was in.

I decided to find an oil that would help me get through the first few weeks without reaching for prescription drugs. I did a bit of research and found out that Clary Sage is “THE” essential oil for women. This essential oil can be particularly helpful for women because of its hormone-like components. In Europe, clary sage oil is employed to ease menopausal discomfort, menstrual pain, and regulate menstrual cycles. Due to its esters, it can help relax muscular spasms and pains that may arise from stress and nervous tension.

With in one hour of using the oil on my painful tummy I felt the results. The PAIN was gone…

View original post 224 more words

About ravenzaal

Raven Zaal has been working as a health coach using holistic approaches for quite some time now. Some of her strategies include using essential oils to boost general mood. This helps stimulate positivity throughout the body and puts people in a better overall health and a sound mind.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

