How I Started Using Essental Oils

brittany stephens

Fall of 2014I decided that I wanted to live simply and more healthier and in part of that I wanted to start making some of myown skin care products, so of course I turned to Pinterest. That’s when my cousin’s wife noticed me pinning a lot of DIY Beautyideas that use essential oils, so she invited me to an “Essential Oils 101” class and that is where my mother and I were introduced to Young Living Essential Oils.

I love using essential oils but I have to be honest I really just started using them within the past year or so and that’s because when I first started I was experimenting with making lip balms and hand salves and doing research on what oils would be best for my skin… And then I got pregnant…

I didn’t have an oily pregnancy for 2 main reasons, 1) I didn’t know…

View original post 373 more words

About ravenzaal

Raven Zaal has been working as a health coach using holistic approaches for quite some time now. Some of her strategies include using essential oils to boost general mood. This helps stimulate positivity throughout the body and puts people in a better overall health and a sound mind.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

