More Bravura Gems! 

50 Shades of Jade Beauty

More Bravura Gems!

Hey loves,

So if you follow my blog you may have seen my post on the Bravura London Dermaflannel (full review here)which I gave a positive review and I promised more Bravura goodies to come so here goes!

I wanted a really good cleanser and toner for my combination skin type so did some research and found that the first oil cleanse and Purifying Calendula toner would work great for me and my odd spot here and there, I also wanted something that would remove my make up effortlessly and it definitely does just that and more!

IMG_0636.PNG

Bravura First Cleanse Oil

This is great stuff and after using it for a few weeks to ensure that it worked well for my skin and I can give a honest reviewI have noticed a lack of breakouts and my skin looking clearer than ever!

WhatBravura say…

‘This deep…

View original post 724 more words

About ravenzaal

Raven Zaal has been working as a health coach using holistic approaches for quite some time now. Some of her strategies include using essential oils to boost general mood. This helps stimulate positivity throughout the body and puts people in a better overall health and a sound mind.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Bravura Gems! 

  1. Thanks for the re blog! ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

